Midnight Confession

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Peoms
I am no longer sleepy
I can stay awake for infinity and beyond
When you’re not here my time is worthless
And whenever you’re around, my time is gold.
I wish I could tell you
How i feel for you
I wish I could tell you
That I am so in love with you
But what if you think me weak
If i tumble when I speak
I have always wanted to be with a girl
Loving and caring, soft and beautiful
A girl just like you, girl
Forgive me if I stay silent whenever you’re around
Because I would never find the words to describe
How beautiful, my dear, you look tonight
I wish I could tell you how I feel
I wish I could tell you I love you
All I need is a hint
All I need is a sign
And you will find me coming
With my heart to you widely open
Saying “I love you”
Nader K.
Comments
  1. Aysceel says:

    Oh my God how beautiful this is! I absolutely love it..

    Whoever muse inspired this, hold on to her, for our sake🙂

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by hasina palestina, Nader Elkhuzundar and Manar منار, Nader Elkhuzundar. Nader Elkhuzundar said: ~NEW~ on Sleepless In Gaza~ Midnight Confession: http://t.co/mI3S5XT READ IT NOW! […]

Leave a Reply

