Dear Amy, I Love You!

Posted: October 19, 2010 in Peoms
Tags: , , ,

Beautiful Amy

My sweetheart

Your ivory skin brightens my dark dark world

Oh beautiful Amy

My sweetheart

I wish I could tell you what’s in my heart

A day I won’t survive if we got apart

I love you I love you I give you my heart

I wish I can get to you and make it up from the start

A promise I’ll give you to never break your heart

They way you talk to me

The way you smile

The way you look at me

I t makes me smile

Oh beautiful Amy

My sweetheart

I’m doing well so far

But I ’m running out of words

No matter what I say to u

I know it’s not enough

Sorry that was my bro

No matter what I say to u

I know it’s not enough

So many things I want to tell

But even if I told you, it’s not enough still

I f I told you I love you

I f I told you, you are my everything

I f I said my heart beats for u

Or if is say nothing

Deep inside I know that you know how I feel

And this on me doesn’t have to appear

When you look into my eyes you’ll see

How much I love u

How much you mean to me

I love you is to what all of this will lead

I’d do whatever

I’d crawl through the sand

I’d swim in the water

I f I had to fight

Or even to fly

To be with you is all I delight

Because right where you are

I s where I should be

Together, you and I will be so happy

Together we’ll live long

And make a family

And when we get old

To our grandchildren our story will be told

A story like no other

Of a man and a woman who loved each other

This man is me, and the woman I called u, Amy

Nader K.

Leave a Reply

